Kate Robb

This Spells Love

This Spells Love

An utterly spellbinding rom-com for fans of The Dead Romantics and The Do-Over

Summary

Have you ever had a break-up so bad you wish the whole relationship had never happened?

Well, Gemma's wish has come true. After one too many margaritas lead to her mystical aunt reading out a drunken spell, she wakes up in a parallel world where she didn't give years of her life to the wrong man.

But you know what they say - be careful what you wish for... Because not only is her boring ex out of the picture, her extremely attractive male best friend also has no idea who she is.

And in this world, Gemma and Dax don't have years of friendship history keeping them from becoming something more...

More books from this author

View more