Murder Most Unladylike Ebook Bundle

Murder Most Unladylike Ebook Bundle


Discover the million-copy-bestselling and multi-award winning series with this ten-book-collection.

Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are pupils at Deepdean School for Girls, best friends - and detectives. Or, at least, they would be, if they could find any interesting cases to solve. Then the body of their teacher, Miss Bell, is discovered in the school gym, and the girls must put their detective skills to the test at last . . .

From a murder mystery in a London theatre to a mysterious death on the Orient Express, a dastardly kidnapping in Hong Kong to their most perilous case on the River Nile, Daisy and Hazel can crack any case.

Murder Most Unladylike
Arsenic For Tea
First Class Murder
Jolly Foul Play
Mistletoe and Murder
Death in the Spotlight
A Spoonful of Murder
Top Marks For Murder
Death Sets Sail
Cream Buns and Crime

About the author

Robin Stevens

Robin Stevens was born in California and grew up in an Oxford college, across the road from the house where Alice in Wonderland lived. She has been making up stories all her life.

When she was twelve, her father handed her a copy of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd and she realised that she wanted to be either Hercule Poirot or Agatha Christie when she grew up. She spent her teenage years at Cheltenham Ladies' College, reading a lot of murder mysteries and hoping that she'd get the chance to do some detecting herself (she didn't). She went to university, where she studied crime fiction, and then she worked at a children's publisher.

Robin is now a full-time author and the creator of the internationally award-winning and bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series, starring Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong, and the brand-new Ministry of Unladylike Activity. She still hopes she might get the chance to do some detecting of her own one day. She lives in Oxford.
Learn More

Sign up to the Puffin newsletter

Stories, ideas and giveaways to help you spark young imaginations