A Murder Most Unladylike Bundle: Books 7, 8 and 9

A Murder Most Unladylike Bundle: Books 7, 8 and 9


Brought to you by Puffin.

Fresh from their adventure in Hong Kong, Daisy and Hazel face an entirely new challenge at the Rue Theatre. But there there's trouble afoot, and when a body is found, the pair must take centre stage to solve the crime. Then they are back to Deepdean for the school's 50th anniversary, where a shocking incident threatens Deepdean's future. Finally, the Christmas holidays see them in Egypt, taking a cruise along the Nile. They are looking forward to seeing the ancient temples and monuments but then the body of a fellow traveller is found stabbed to death in her bunk...

Discover the next three books in this amazing series:

Death in the Spotlight
Top Marks for Murder
Death Sets Sail

and follow Daisy and Hazel's fantastic adventures.

© Robin Stevens 2018, 2019, 2020 (P) Penguin Audio 2018, 2019, 2020

About the author

Robin Stevens

Robin Stevens was born in California and grew up in an Oxford college, across the road from the house where Alice in Wonderland lived. She has been making up stories all her life.

When she was twelve, her father handed her a copy of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd and she realised that she wanted to be either Hercule Poirot or Agatha Christie when she grew up. She spent her teenage years at Cheltenham Ladies' College, reading a lot of murder mysteries and hoping that she'd get the chance to do some detecting herself (she didn't). She went to university, where she studied crime fiction, and then she worked at a children's publisher.

Robin is now a full-time author and the creator of the internationally award-winning and bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series, starring Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong, and the brand-new Ministry of Unladylike Activity. She still hopes she might get the chance to do some detecting of her own one day. She lives in England.
Learn More

Sign up to the Puffin newsletter

Stories, ideas and giveaways to help you spark young imaginations