Reviews

  • Praise for Claire Douglas

    -
  • Thrillingly tense and twisty

    B. A. Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors
  • Stunning . . . with a killer twist

    Closer
  • Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train

    Marie Claire
  • Twisty, exciting yet so very real

    Gillian McAllister, bestselling author of Anything You Do Say

Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising