Cupidity: The complete Heart Hassle Series

Cupidity: The complete Heart Hassle Series


The Heart Hassle series in one book, dive deep into the world of love-struck cupids, 'why choose?' romances and lots of sizzling spice . . .


For years, Emelle has been a cupid - the ultimate matchmaker to help others fall in love. But this job means that she has no physical body and can't be seen by anyone. Or fall in love, herself.

Not ideal for a romantic.

Unfortunately, she becomes responsible for some rather bad matchmaking. So much so, she's punished and exiled from the human world.

Finding herself among the fae, she hopes things will be better in this new realm.

They're not.

Fed up, she angrily fires Love Arrows at a fae prince, but he retaliates, and suddenly, she's pushed out of the Veil.

Now, she has a real body. A real life. And she is ready for some matchmaking of her own.

This time, she's going to find love for herself.

But can this cupid find it?

Enjoy all five books in the series including bonus content and fall in love with everyone's favourite cupid.

About the author

Raven Kennedy

Raven Kennedy is a California girl born and raised, whose love for books pushed her into creating her own worlds. Her debut series was a romcom fantasy about a cupid looking for love. She has since gone on to write in a range of genres, including the adult dark fantasy romance: The Plated Prisoner Series, which has become a #1 international bestseller with over two million books sold worldwide. Whether she makes you laugh or cry, or whether the series is about a cupid or a gold-touched woman living in a castle, she hopes to create characters that readers can root for.

When Raven isn't writing, she's reading or spending time with her husband and daughters.

You can connect with Raven on her social media, and visit her website:
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more